Exécutif

Membres Fonctions (mandat) Coordonnées
Vialle, Agathe Président (2019-2020) agathe.vialle@biopterre.com
Dionne, Antoine Vice-président (2019-2020)  Antoine.Dionne@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Thériault, Pierre-Antoine Trésorier (2018-2020) pierre-antoine.theriault@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Arseneault, Tanya Secrétaire (2017-2019) tanya.arseneault@canada.ca
Van der Heyden, Hervé Président sortant (2018-2019) hvanderheyden@phytodata.ca
Guillaume Bilodeau Directeur (2019-2021) guillaume.bilodeau@canada.ca
Patrice Audy Directeur (2019-2021) patrice.audy@canada.ca
Jérôme Gélinas Bélanger Directeur (2019-2021) jerome.gelinas.belanger@umontreal.ca
Fall, Mamadou Lamine Directeur (2018-2020) mamadoulamine.fall@canada.ca
Bernier, Louis Directeur (2018-2020) Louis.Bernier@sbf.ulaval.ca
Mouafo, Romaric Directeur étudiant (2018-2020) romaric.mouafo2@usherbrooke.ca
Bélair, Guy Rédacteur en chef belair.g@videotron.ca