Exécutif

Membres Fonctions (mandat) Coordonnées
Dionne, Antoine Président (2020-2021) antoine.dionne@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Bernier, Louis Vice-président (2020-2021)  Louis.Bernier@sbf.ulaval.ca
Thériault, Pierre-Antoine Trésorier (2020-2022) pierre-antoine.theriault@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Arseneault, Tanya Secrétaire (2017-2021) tanya.arseneault@canada.ca
Vialle, Agathe Président sortant (2020-2021) agathe_vialle@yahoo.fr
Guillaume Bilodeau Directeur (2019-2021) guillaume.bilodeau@canada.ca
Gélinas Bélanger, Jérôme Directeur (2019-2021) jerome.gelinasbelanger@mail.mcgill.ca
Lopez, Edel Pérez Directeur (2020-2022) edel.perez-lopez@fsaa.ulaval.ca
Tanguay, Philippe Directeur (2020-2022) philippe.tanguay@canada.ca
Quinche, Chary Directeur étudiant (2020-2022) Chary.Quinche@inrs.ca
Bélair, Guy Rédacteur en chef (2017-….) belair.g@videotron.ca