Conseil d’administration

Conseil d’administration2018-11-20T22:34:18+00:00

Exécutif

Membres Fonctions (mandat) Coordonnées
Van der Heyden, Hervé Président (2018-2019) hvanderheyden@phytodata.ca
Vialle, Agathe Vice-président (2016-2018) agathe.vialle@biopterre.com
Thériault, Pierre-Antoine Trésorier (2018-2020) pierre-antoine.theriault@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Arseneault, Tanya Secrétaire (2017-2019) tanya.arseneault@canada.ca
Laforest, Martin Secrétaire substitut (2018) martin.laforest@canada.ca
Mimee, Benjamin Président sortant (2018-2019) benjamin.mimee@agr.gc.ca
Bélair, Guy Directeur (2017-2019) guy.belair@agr.gc.ca
Dionne, Antoine Directrice (2017-2019) Antoine.Dionne@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Gravel, Valérie Directrice (2017-2019) valerie.gravel@mcgill.ca
Fall, Mamadou Lamine Directeur (2018-2020) mamadoulamine.fall@canada.ca
Bernier, Louis Directeur (2018-2020) Louis.Bernier@sbf.ulaval.ca
Mouafo, Romaric Directeur étudiant (2018-2020) romaric.mouafo2@usherbrooke.ca
Bélair, Guy Rédacteur en chef belair.g@videotron.ca