Board of Directors

Board of Directors2018-11-20T22:27:11+00:00

Executive

Members Roles (mandate) Contact
Van der Heyden, Hervé President (2018-2019) hvanderheyden@phytodata.ca
Vialle, Agathe Vice-president (2018-2019) agathe.vialle@biopterre.com
Thériault, Pierre-Antoine Treasury (2018-2020) pierre-antoine.theriault@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Arseneault, Tanya Secretary (2017-2019) tanya.arseneault@canada.ca
Laforest, Martin Stand-in secretary (2018) martin.laforest@canada.ca
Mimee, Benjamin Past-president (2018-2019) benjamin.mimee@canada.ca
Bélair, Guy Director (2017-2019) belair.g@videotron.ca
Dionne, Antoine Director (2017-2019) Antoine.Dionne@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Gravel, Valérie Director (2017-2019) valerie.gravel@mcgill.ca
Fall, Mamadou Lamine Director (2018-2020) mamadoulamine.fall@canada.ca
Bernier, Louis Director (2018-2020) louis.bernier@sbf.ulaval.ca
Mouafo, Romaric Director student (2018-2020) romaric.mouafo2@usherbrooke.ca
Bélair, Guy Editor-in-chef belair.g@videotron.ca